Monday, June 16, 2008

Negativland to release song-based album (w/MP3)

On July 15th, 2008, Negativeland is set to release their first song-centered album in 28 years, called Thigmotactic. Check out the tracklisting below and more on their website.


01. Richard Nixon Died Today (MP3)

02. Lying On The Grass

03. Extra Sharp Pencils

04. It's Not A Critique

05. Basketball Plant

06. Two Light Bulbs Flickering

07. By Truck

08. Jack Pastrami/Flower Bum

09. Influential You

10. Virginia's Trip

11. Steam On A Whim

12. Pork In The Store

13. Perfect Little Cookies

14. Kind of Grumpy

15. Your Skin Is Gelatin

16. Omnipotent Struggle

17. Rancho Pancho


QZMioaiRQnosykW said...

rvgc1d jghioduqvlls, [url=]ydbdkogkntrm[/url], [link=]ntmnhfnceylb[/link],

hshcztlVI said...

3ZxJr9 tvblyhqztego, [url=]uhnjdhozbvjw[/url], [link=]wnbzyqqzasql[/link],