Wednesday, January 16, 2008

New Soundhead Podcast

Ty Stamp put this podcast together recently for Shane English's blog Soundhead. Interesting track list to say the least:

International Harvester - Sommarl├ąten
Yi Yi Thant/Aung Heina - Good Time
Pan & Regaliz - I Can Fly
Cambodia Rocks - A2
Francoise Hardy - Le Temps De l'Amour
Sloche - Potage Aux Herbes Detouses
Epidaurus - Mitternachtstraum
Mogollar - Katip Arzvhalim Yaz Yare Boyle
Sajada Al Ubaid - Ala Honak (Take It Easy)
Sun City Girls - CCC
La Podding - Sungguh Terpaksa
Chung-Ae Ahn - No Mercy Blues
Kim Jung Mi - Sun
People - Prologue

Tomrerclaus - Forvalterdrengen
Morgan - Purple
Pesky Gee! - Where Is My Mind
Ant Trip Ceremony - Pale Shades Of Gray


Anonymous said...

very, very beautiful music! Driving in the country music.

streisand said...

It\'s good work music as well.

Ty browses the edge of the planet for this stuff while he is suppose to be peddling alcohol to the non bourgeois.

He has shown me his sources for this music but i\'m not allowed to tell anyone. It\'s a secret so fuck off. Jesus Christ this new layout is starting to look like texas gigs!