Monday, April 27, 2009

UPDATED Free download-- My Bloody Valentine Live in Dallas

Preston Jones of the Fort Worth Star Telegram and alerted us via twitter to this blogpost (they have fixed the link for the first download, so the entire show is now available), which contains a full and fairly high quality download of a recording of My Bloody Valentine's performance at the Palladium Ballroom last week, so if you didn't make it out to the show, you can get just a slight taste of what it was like by clicking up there. Here is the full set list, too, in case you hadn't seen it already:

1. I Only Said
2. When You Sleep
3. You Never Should
4. When You Wake
5. Cigarette In Your Bed
6. Come In Alone
7. Only Shallow
8. Thorn
9. Nothing Much To Lose
10. To Here Knows When
11. Slow
12. Soon
13. Feed Me With Your Kiss
14. You Made Me Realise

No comments: